EHN MSSP ACO, LLC Board of Managers

Name	Practice Name	Membership Type	Title/Position	Voting Power
Britt Marshall, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc.	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Patrick Bowen, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc.	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Karen Duvall, MD	Ivy Falls Family Medicine	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Loni Jenkins, MD	Emory Specialty Associates	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Andrea Juliao, MD	Emory Specialty Associates	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member	1
Susan Starr	N/A	Medicare Beneficiary Representative	Voting Member	1
Penny Castellano, MD	Emory Clinic, Inc	ACO Participant Representative	Voting Member / Physician Group President, Emory Clinic & Emory Specialty Associates	1
Joon Lee, MD	N/A	Other	Voting Member / Chief Executive Officer, Emory Healthcare	1