Executive Staff

Jonathan S. Lewin, MD, FACR

Executive Vice President for Health Affairs, Emory University
Executive Director, Woodruff Health Sciences Center
President, CEO, and Chairman of the Board, Emory Healthcare

Anne Adams, JD

Chief Compliance Officer, Emory Healthcare

Mary Beth Allen

Chief Human Resources Officer, Emory Healthcare

William A. Bornstein, MD, PhD

Chief Quality Officer & Chief Medical Officer

Donald I. Brunn

Senior Vice President of Network Development

June Connor, RN

Interim Chief Nursing Executive, Emory Healthcare

Tanya Cossett

Acting Chief Information Officer

Heather Dexter

Chief Executive Officer, Emory Saint Joseph's Hospital

Bryce Gartland, MD

Chief Executive Officer, Emory University Hospital, Emory University Orthopaedics & Spine Hospital, and Emory University Hospital at Wesley Woods

Maureen Haldeman

Interim Chief Operating Officer, Emory Clinic and Emory Specialty Associates

Heather Hamby

Interim President, Emory Clinic and Emory Specialty Associates

S. Patrick Hammond

Chief Executive Officer, Emory Healthcare Network
Chief Market Services Office, Emory Healthcare

James T. Hatcher, CPA

Chief Financial Officer, Emory Healthcare

Jane E. Jordan, JD

Deputy General Counsel/Chief Counsel for Health Affairs
Acting Vice President for Governmental Affairs

Shulamith Klein

Chief Risk Officer, Emory Healthcare

Christian P. Larsen, MD, DPhil

Dean, Emory University School of Medicine
CEO & Chairman of the Board, The Emory Clinic
President, Emory Healthcare Physician Group
Vice President, Health Center Integration, WHSC

Marilyn Margolis

Chief Executive Officer, Emory Johns Creek Hospital

Dan Owens

Vice President of Operations, Emory University Hospital Midtown
Chief Executive Officer, Emory University Hospital Midtown

Dane Peterson

President, Emory Healthcare Hospital Group