Meet Our Team

Our history of excellence in women’s health care is due to the expertise of our specialty and sub-specialty trained physicians. We strive to provide outstanding service distinguished by compassion, quality, and safety. All of our physicians are accepting new patients; you can make an appointment by calling 404-778-3401.

General Obstetrics & Gynecology

Jessica ArluckJessica Arluck, MD

Penny CastellanoPenny Castellano, MD

Betsy Collins
Betsy Collins, MD, MPH

Agena DavenportAgena Davenport-Nicholson, MD

Mary DolanMary Dolan, MD, MPH
Division Director

Cherie HillCherie Hill, MD

John HortonJohn Horton, MD

Kurt MartinuzzuiKurt Martinuzzi, MD

Taniqua MillerTaniqua Miller, MD

Sara RizkSara Rizk, MD

Anita TamirisaAnita Tamirisa, DO

Stephen WeissStephen Weiss, MD, MPH

Demetrius Woods
Demetrius Woods, MD, MPH

Kalinda Woods
Kalinda Woods, MD

Jennifer Wrenn
Jennifer Wrenn, MD

Becky Almand
Rebecca Almand, CNM
Advanced Practice Nurse

Julianne Davis
Julianne Davis, WHNP-BC
Advanced Practice Nurse


Family Planning

Carrie CwiakCarrie Cwiak, MD, MPH 
Division Director

ELizabeth DeansElizabeth Deans, MD

Lisa Hofler
Lisa Hofler, MD

Eva LathropEva Lathrop, MD, MPH


Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery

Amos Adelowo
Amos Adelowo, MD, MPH

Kristie Greene
Kristie Greene, MD

Deborah KarpDeborah Karp, MD

Gina NorthingtonGina Northington, MD, PhD
Division Director

Catherine HudsonCatherine Hudson, MD

Jennifer LanzerJennifer Lanzer, MD

Gynecologic Oncology

Alan GordonAlan N. Gordon, MD
Division Director

Ira HorowitzIra Horowitz, MD, SM

Namita KhannaNamita Khanna, MD, MSPH

Lisa Flowers
Lisa Flowers, MD


Gynecologic Specialties

Nicholas FogelsonNicholas Fogelson, MD

Madhu Bagaria
Madhu Bagaria, MD

Priya Gursahaney
Priya Gursahaney, MD, MS 

Mark Lachiewicz
Mark Lachiewicz, MD


Maternal-Fetal Medicine

Martina BadellMartina Badell, MD


Michael LindsayMichael Lindsay, MD, MPH
Division Director


Iris KrishnaIris Krishna, MD, MPH

Angela MartinAngela Martin, MD

Bassam Rimawi 
Bassam Rimawi, MD

Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility

Meaghan BowlingMeaghan Bowling, MD

Jennifer KawwassJennifer Kawwass, MD

Donna Session
Donna Session, MD

Weirong Shang
Weirong Shang, PhD, HCLD

Jessica SpencerJessica Spencer, MD, MSc

 Carrie Bedient
Carrie Bedient, MD

Heather Hipp
Heather Hipp, MD

Hanh Cottrell
Hanh Cottrell, MD

Emory Gynecology & Obstetrics on Facebook -

Emory Gynecology & Obstetrics on Twitter -

If you would like more information or to schedule an appointment with one of our providers, please call 404-778-3401. We look forward to meeting you soon and being your preferred and trusted healthcare provider!