Emory Healthcare Locations

Emory Healthcare Network

Established in 2011, the Emory Healthcare Network is our clinically integrated network through which we provide access to coordinated patient- and family-centered care. With six hospitals, 200 provider locations and 1,800 physicians in more than 70 specialties, including 220 primary care physicians, the Emory Healthcare Network is a one-stop-shop for all of your healthcare needs, both in sickness and in health. Learn More >>

Emory Hospitals

6325 Hospital Parkway
Johns CreekGA  30097


Emory Johns Creek Hospital

1441 Clifton Road, NE
AtlantaGA  30322


Emory Rehabilitation Hospital

5665 Peachtree Dunwoody Road N.E.
AtlantaGA  30342


Emory Saint Joseph’s Hospital

1364 Clifton Rd NE
Atlanta, GA  30322


Emory University Hospital

550 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA  30308


Emory University Hospital Midtown

1455 Montreal Rd
Tucker, GA  30084


Emory University Orthopaedics & Spine Hospital

1821 Clifton Rd NE
Atlanta, GA  30329


Emory Wesley Woods Geriatric Hospital


Our multi-specialty and primary care services are available at 200 clinic locations throughout the state of Georgia. Learn more about our Emory Clinic and Emory Specialty Associates clinic locations to get more information on available clinical services, clinic hours and directions to our various clinic locations in Atlanta.

Emory-Affiliated Hospitals

3949 South Cobb Drive
Smyrna, GA  30080


Emory-Adventist Hospital at Smyrna

11 Upper Riverdale Rd., SW
Riverdale, GA  30274


Southern Regional Medical Center