Marilyn Margolis
Chief Executive Officer

Adedapo Odetoyinbo, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Heather Redrick
Chief Nursing Officer

Hasan Shabbir, MD
Chief Quality Officer

Joann Manning
Chief Financial Officer

Laurie Hansen
Associate Administrator

Hannah Henry
Associate Administrator

Alex Almanza
Vice President, Human Resources

Board of Directors

Dr. William A. Bornstein
Mr. Rudy Bowen
Mr. Charles W. Buffington
Mr. Paul G. Creamer
Ms. Susan T. Grissom
Dr. Christopher J. Lee
Ms. Lynne Riley
Ms. Marilyn Margolis
Dr. Adedapo Odetoyinbo
Dr. William G. Paxton

Specialty Care



  • Cardiac Care
  • Transplantation
  • Cancer Care (Oncology)
  • Diagnostic Radiology
  • Neurosciences
  • Mental Health Services
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Pain Medicine