Radiation Oncology Team

We are #1 in Georgia for Cancer Care.

All of our doctors are board certified radiation oncologists at Winship Cancer Institute of Emory University. In addition to treating patients, they teach and participate in research activities in the Department of Radiation Oncology at Emory University School of Medicine.

Winship Cancer Institute is Georgia's only National Cancer Institute (NCI) designated cancer center and has over 250 active clinical trials. Winship is ranked among the top cancer hospitals in the nation.

Our Doctors:

Arif N. Ali, MD, MS
Jonathan J. Beitler, MD, MBA, FACR, FASTRO
Ian Crocker, MD, FACR
Walter J. Curran Jr., MD, FACR
Scott Edelman, MD
Natia Esiashvili, MD
Karen D. Godette, MD
Bruce W. Hershatter, MD, FACR
Kristin Higgins, MD
Ashesh B. Jani, MD, MSEE
Shannon Kahn, MD
Mohammad K. Khan, MD, PhD, DABR
Jerome C. Landry, MD, MBA
Pretesh Patel, MD
Peter Rossi, MD
Joseph (Jay) Shelton, MD
Hui-Kuo George Shu, MD, PhD
Mylin A. Torres, MD
Jeffrey M. Vainshtein, MD
David S. Yu, MD, PhD