Meet Our Team

Our interventional pain physicians are board-certified anesthesiologists knowledgeable in innovative treatments that provide you with safe, long-term pain relief for both the mind and body.

Division Chief
Vinita Singh, MD

Rex Foster III, MD

Olabisi Lane, MD

Rupeng Li, MD

Yawar Qadri, MD - Director Interventional Pain Therapies

Margaret Riso, MD

Ashley Rogers, MD Boris Spektor, MD

Nan Xiang, MD - Operations Chief, Emory Pain Division


Ana Villanueva, DOM, LAC

Nurse Practitioners and Social Workers
Ingrid Harper, Social Worker