Heather Dexter
Chief Executive Officer

Thomas P. McGahan MD
Chief Medical Officer

Kevin Andrews
Chief Operations Officer

Joann Manning
Chief Financial Officer

Jeanne Landry
Vice President, Human Resources

Sister Rosemary Smith
Chief Mission Services Officer

Julie Swann
Chief Nursing Officer

Michael A. Balk MD
Chief Quality Officer

Board of Directors

Sr. Margaret Beatty
Ms. Donna Bergeson
Dr. Mitchell Blass
Mr. Philip Coletti
Ms. Heather Dexter
Sr. Angela Ebberwein
Mr. David Fitzgerald
Mr. Robert Fitzgerald
Dr. David Kooby
Mr. Bruce Simmons
Ms. Rosalia Thomas

Specialty Care



  • Cardiac Care
  • Transplantation
  • Cancer Care (Oncology)
  • Diagnostic Radiology
  • Neurosciences
  • Mental Health Services
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Pain Medicine